Evan Marshall

INTERNATIONAL BESTELLING AUTHOR

Fiction Makeover

50 Tips for Creating Novels and Stories Like a Pro
Writing with The Marshall Plan 2
By Evan Marshall
Published by The Evan Marshall Agency
Buy from:

B077H5Y6B2

Tips On How To Write Novels and Stories

Top 50 Amazon Category Bestseller

Fiction Makeover: 50 Tips for Creating Novels and Stories Like a Pro delivers 50 popular techniques novelists use to write a novel. The book covers how to write dialogue, what to describe and not to describe, and more. Make your characters' conversations sound real and give your book the page-by-page rhythm that makes your story unforgettable. Each tip includes an example from a well-known novel. The tips will help you publish your book or make money with fiction.

Contains clickable links in the table of contents, a full list of tips clickable to their explanations in the book, and clickable tip cross-references.

Evan Marshall has been a literary agent for 30 years and has coached many clients and authors. He is the author of the bestselling The Marshall Plan® for Novel Writing and creator of Marshall Plan® novel-writing software now called NovelCreator™.

Reviews

“Evan Marshall has the scoop on making books—from beginning to end and everywhere in between.”  —barnesandnoble.com

About The Author

Evan Marshall owns The Evan Marshall Agency, an independent literary agency which has represented fiction for more than 30 years. He is an internationally renowned expert on novel writing.

Evan is author of 10 commercially published mysteries including The Jane Stuart and Winky Mystery Series and Hidden Manhattan Mysteries. His mysteries are fun page turners which appeal to fans of Janet Evanovich, Lilian Jackson Braun, and Alexander McCall Smith. You can reach him at evan@evanmarshallagency.com.

86 pages | B077H5Y6B2 | November 14, 2017