Evan Marshall

INTERNATIONAL BESTELLING AUTHOR
Jane and Winky Suburban Sleuths #5: Toasting Tina

Jane and Winky Suburban Sleuths #5: Toasting Tina

By Evan Marshall
Published by The Evan Marshall Agency
Buy from:

B07C95TV5H

Jane Stuart is a literary sleuth in the suburban village of Shady Hills who solves crimes on the side with her tortoiseshell cat Winky.

"Miss Marple lite!"  —Kirkus Reviews

"Jane Stuart is a Jane Marple for the millennium."  —Kensington Publishing

“The Jane and Winky series is as cozy as a kitten—with tiny sharp claws.”  —Jill Churchill

While at a romance authors convention, literary agent Jane Stuart and her tortoiseshell cat companion Winky find themselves immersed in a murder mystery when Tina Vale, the publisher who destroyed Jane's reputation, is found electrocuted in her bathtub.

Jane Stuart & Winky Mysteries

  1. MISSING MARLENE #1

  2. HANGING HANNAH #2

  3. STABBING STEPHANIE #3

  4. TOASTING TINE #5

  5. ICING IVY #4

  6. CRUSHING CRYSTAL #6


Reviews

*** 3.59 average rating, 49 ratings, 6 reviews, added by 109 people  —Goodreads

"Toasting Tina is cozy in every sense of the word and it is the perfect book to curl up with."  —I Love a Mystery

"Sparkling."  —Publishers Weekly

About the Author

Like his sleuth, Evan Marshall heads his own literary agency, The Evan Marshall Agency, an independent literary agency which represents in fiction for more than 30 years. He is an internationally renowned expert on novel writing.

Evan Marshall is author of 10 commercially published mystereies including the Manhattan Mysteries and The Jane Stuart and Winky mystery series called “Miss Marple Lite” by Kirkus Reviews. His books are page turner cozies which appeal to fans of Janet Evanovich and Lilian Jackson Braun.

eBook | B07C95TV5H